Student Services

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

907-455-2060 or 800-277-8060

uaf-ecampus@alaska.edu

Connect With the Team!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tim Stickel

Associate Director of Student Experience
907-455-2060
stick@alaska.edu

Sarah Patterson

Alexis Carstens

Student Success Specialist
aabergey@alaska.edu

Sarah Patterson

Misti Hopkins

Dual Enrollment Coordinator
mlhopkins2@alaska.edu

Photo of Kelly Boswood, joined eCampus in 2009

Kelly Boswood

Student Support
907-455-2060
uaf-ecampus@alaska.edu

Kim Runnion

Registration Coordinator
Email uaf-ecampus-registration@alaska.edu with questions or concerns about your enrollment.

Photo of Faith Fleagle, joined eCampus in 2016

Faith Fleagle

Exam Services Manager
fafleagle@alaska.edu

Sarah Patterson

Sarah Sanders

Student Support
907-455-2060
uaf-ecampus@alaska.edu

Sarah Patterson

Kendra Garn

Exam Services Lead
uaf-testing-dept@alaska.edu

Administration

Photo of Owen Guthrie, joined eCampus in 2013

Owen Guthrie

Executive Director
obguthrie@alaska.edu

Marissa Carl-Acosta

Communications Manager
mmcarl2@alaska.edu

Photo of Owen Guthrie, joined eCampus in 2013

Kernell Snow

Assistant Website Developer
kvsnow@alaska.edu

Photo of Donna Oyen, joined eCampus in 2001

Donna Oyen

Office Manager
dmhertzler@alaska.edu

Brant Schalk

IT Technician
bkschalk@alaska.edu

Photo of Jennifer Young, joined eCampus in 2012

Jennifer Young

Finance Officer
jlyoung@alaska.edu

Barb Paskvan

Course Scheduling
uaf-ecampus-schedule@alaska.edu

Instructional Design Team

This team provides faculty training and assistance in course development. Emphasis is placed on current understanding of best practices in adult learning theory for both online and face-to-face courses. For more information about the design team, please visit: iteachu.uaf.edu
Photo of Madara Mason, joined eCampus in 2011

Madara Mason

Associate Director of Teaching & Learning
emason@alaska.edu

Chris Beks

Instructional Designer
cgbeks@alaska.edu

Karina Gonzales-Smith

Faculty Services Coordinator
ksgonzales@alaska.edu

Photo of Dan LaSota, joined eCampus in 2011

Dan LaSota

Instructional Designer
dan.lasota@alaska.edu

Janene McMahan

Instructional Designer
vjmcmahan@alaska.edu

Buck Barbieri

Media Producer
bsbarbieri@alaska.edu

Photo of Dan LaSota, joined eCampus in 2011

Max Treece-Noran

Media Producer
mrtreecenoran@alaska.edu

Kendell Newman Sadiik

Faculty Development Manager
klnewman4@alaska.edu

Photo of Christen Bouffard, joined eCampus in 2004

Christen Bouffard

Instructional Designer
cdbouffard@alaska.edu

Sean Holland

Instructional Designer
smholland@alaska.edu

Photo of Christen Bouffard, joined eCampus in 2004

Eric Lonn

Studio Media Production Designer
eglonn@alaska.edu

Jennifer Moss

Instructional Designer
jlmoss@alaska.edu

Photo of Dan LaSota, joined eCampus in 2011

Mick Carey-Thomann

Accessibility Design Assistant
mcareythomann@alaska.edu

Photo of Dan LaSota, joined eCampus in 2011

Shayla Sackinger

Graphic Designer
shsackinger@alaska.edu

Photo of Christen Bouffard, joined eCampus in 2004

Jennifer Pedersen

Course & Program Manager
jpedersen@alaska.edu

Photo of Christen Bouffard, joined eCampus in 2004

Nathan Feemster

Instructional Designer
nfeemster@alaska.edu

Joe Jackson

Studio Media Production Designer
jdjackson5@alaska.edu

Photo of Christen Bouffard, joined eCampus in 2004

Amy May

Instructional Designer
amay11@alaska.edu

Clara Noomah

Instructional Designer
cfnoomah@alaska.edu

Photo of Dan LaSota, joined eCampus in 2011

Mika McCrary

Media Producer
mlmccrary@alaska.edu