Student Services

Monday & Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday – Thursday: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

907-455-2060 or 800-277-8060

uaf-ecampus@alaska.edu

Connect With the Team!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Photo of Kelly Boswood, joined eCampus in 2009

Kelly Boswood

Student Support
907-455-2060
uaf-ecampus@alaska.edu

Tim Stickel

Student Services Manager
907-455-2060
stick@alaska.edu

Sarah Patterson

Sarah Sanders

Student Support
907-455-2060
uaf-ecampus@alaska.edu

Photo of Faith Fleagle, joined eCampus in 2016

Faith Fleagle

Student Success Specialist
907-455-2076
fafleagle@alaska.edu

Kim Runnion

Registration Coordinator
Email uaf-ecampus-registration@alaska.edu with questions or concerns about your enrollment.

Administration

Photo of Owen Guthrie, joined eCampus in 2013

Owen Guthrie

Acting Director
obguthrie@alaska.edu

Barb Paskvan

Course Scheduling
uaf-ecampus-schedule@alaska.edu

Photo of Donna Oyen, joined eCampus in 2001

Donna Oyen

Office Manager
dmhertzler@alaska.edu

Brant Schalk

IT Technician
bkschalk@alaska.edu

Marissa Carl-Acosta

Communications Specialist
mmcarl2@alaska.edu

Photo of Jennifer Young, joined eCampus in 2012

Jennifer Young

Fiscal Professional
jlyoung@alaska.edu

Instructional Design Team

This team provides faculty training and assistance in course development. Emphasis is placed on current understanding of best practices in adult learning theory for both online and face-to-face courses. For more information about the design team, please visit: iteachu.uaf.edu

Chris Lott

Associate Director of Teaching & Learning
chris.lott@alaska.edu

Chris Beks

Instructional Designer
cgbeks@alaska.edu

Sean Holland

Instructional Designer
smholland@alaska.edu

Photo of Dan LaSota, joined eCampus in 2011

Dan LaSota

Instructional Designer
dan.lasota@alaska.edu

Kendell Newman Sadiik

Instructional Designer
klnewman4@alaska.edu

Joe Yates

Media Producer
jlyates@alaska.edu

Photo of Madara Mason, joined eCampus in 2011

Madara Mason

Faculty Development Coordinator
emason@alaska.edu

Photo of Christen Bouffard, joined eCampus in 2004

Christen Bouffard

Instructional Designer
cdbouffard@alaska.edu

Joe Jackson

Studio Media Production Designer
jdjackson5@alaska.edu

Janene McMahan

Instructional Designer
vjmcmahan@alaska.edu

Clara Noomah

Instructional Designer
cfnoomah@alaska.edu

Photo of Dan LaSota, joined eCampus in 2011

Mika McCrary

Media Producer
mlmccrary@alaska.edu

Heidi Olson

Learning Design Coordinator
heidi.olson@alaska.edu

Karina Gonzales-Smith

Faculty Services Coordinator
ksgonzales@alaska.edu

Tina Johnson

Instructional Designer
tina.johnson@alaska.edu

Jennifer Moss

Instructional Designer
jlmoss@alaska.edu

Buck Barbieri

Media Producer
bsbarbieri@alaska.edu