Student Services

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

907-455-2060 or 800-277-8060

uaf-ecampus@alaska.edu

Connect With the Team!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tim Stickel

Associate Director of Student Experience
907-455-2060
stick@alaska.edu

Amy Bristor

Alaska Advantage Coordinator
albristor@alaska.edu

Nanook bear with "since 2021" in text

Meagan Corcoran

Testing Assistant
907-474-6036
uaf-testing@alaska.edu

Kim Runnion

Registration Coordinator
Email uaf-ecampus-registration@alaska.edu with questions or concerns about your enrollment.

Nanook bear with "since 2021" in text

Sara Borkovec

Student Support
907-455-2060
uaf-ecampus@alaska.edu

Nanook bear standing next to 'since 2020' text

Alexis Carstens

Student Success Specialist
aabergey@alaska.edu

Janene McMahan

Student Services Manager
vjmcmahan@alaska.edu

Administration

Jenn Pedersen

Jennifer Pedersen

Interim Executive Director

jpedersen@alaska.edu

Teresa Thompson smiling next to text "since 2020."

Teresa Thompson

Corporate Enrollment Relations
tathompson2@alaska.edu

Photo of Donna Oyen, joined eCampus in 2001

Donna Oyen

Office Manager
dmhertzler@alaska.edu

Brant Schalk

IT Technician
bkschalk@alaska.edu

Photo of Faith Fleagle, joined eCampus in 2016

Faith Fleagle

Program Success Coordinator
fafleagle@alaska.edu

Photo of Jennifer Young, joined eCampus in 2012

Jennifer Young

Finance Officer
jlyoung@alaska.edu

Nanook bear with "since 2021" in text

Robin Weinant

Course Scheduling
uaf-ecampus-schedule@alaska.edu

Karina Gonzales-Smith

Communications Manager
ksgonzales@alaska.edu

Instructional Design Team



This team provides faculty training and assistance in course development. Emphasis is placed on current understanding of best practices in adult learning theory for both online and face-to-face courses. For more information about the design team, please visit: iteachu.uaf.edu

Photo of Madara Mason, joined eCampus in 2011

Madara Mason

Associate Director of Teaching & Learning
emason@alaska.edu

Buck Barbieri

Media Producer
bsbarbieri@alaska.edu

Nanook bear with "since 2021" in text

Casie Cameron

Instructional Designer
ccameron5@alaska.edu

Joe Jackson

Studio Media Production Designer
jdjackson5@alaska.edu

Nanook bear with "since 2021" in text

Nina Marchell

Systems Delivery Specialist
nmarchell@​alaska.​edu

Clara Noomah

Instructional Designer
cfnoomah@alaska.edu

Kendell Newman Sadiik

Faculty Development Manager
klnewman4@alaska.edu

Chris Beks

Instructional Designer
cgbeks@alaska.edu

Nathan Feemster

Instructional Designer
nfeemster@alaska.edu

Photo of Dan LaSota, joined eCampus in 2011

Dan LaSota

Instructional Designer
dan.lasota@alaska.edu

Photo of Dan LaSota, joined eCampus in 2011

Mika McCrary

Media Producer
mlmccrary@alaska.edu

Sarah Sanders

LMS Coordinator
spatte23@alaska.edu

Sean Holland

Media and Innovation Manager
smholland@alaska.edu

Photo of Christen Bouffard, joined eCampus in 2004

Christen Bouffard

Instructional Designer
cdbouffard@alaska.edu

Nanook bear with "since 2021" in text

Elle Fournier

Instructional Designer
cmfournier2@alaska.edu

Nanook bear standing next to 'since 2020' text

Eric Lonn

Studio Media Production Designer
eglonn@alaska.edu

Jennifer Moss

Instructional Designer
jlmoss@alaska.edu