Student Services

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

907-455-2060 or 800-277-8060

Connect With the Team!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Photo of Kelly Boswood, joined eCampus in 2009

Kelly Boswood

Student Support

Tim Stickel

Student Services Manager

Sarah Patterson

Sarah Sanders

Student Support

Photo of Faith Fleagle, joined eCampus in 2016

Faith Fleagle

Student Success Specialist
Email for help with time management, study skills and career coaching.

Kim Runnion

Registration Coordinator
Email with questions or concerns about your enrollment.


Photo of Owen Guthrie, joined eCampus in 2013

Owen Guthrie

Acting Director

Barb Paskvan

Course Scheduling

Photo of Donna Oyen, joined eCampus in 2001

Donna Oyen

Office Manager

Brant Schalk

IT Technician

Marissa Carl-Acosta

Communications Manager

Photo of Jennifer Young, joined eCampus in 2012

Jennifer Young

Fiscal Professional

Instructional Design Team

This team provides faculty training and assistance in course development. Emphasis is placed on current understanding of best practices in adult learning theory for both online and face-to-face courses. For more information about the design team, please visit:
Photo of Madara Mason, joined eCampus in 2011

Madara Mason

Faculty Development Coordinator

Photo of Christen Bouffard, joined eCampus in 2004

Christen Bouffard

Instructional Designer

Joe Jackson

Studio Media Production Designer

Janene McMahan

Instructional Designer

Clara Noomah

Instructional Designer

Heidi Olson

Learning Design Coordinator

Karina Gonzales-Smith

Faculty Services Coordinator

Tina Johnson

Instructional Designer

Jennifer Moss

Instructional Designer

Buck Barbieri

Media Producer

Chris Beks

Instructional Designer

Sean Holland

Instructional Designer

Photo of Dan LaSota, joined eCampus in 2011

Dan LaSota

Instructional Designer

Kendell Newman Sadiik

Instructional Designer

Photo of Dan LaSota, joined eCampus in 2011

Mika McCrary

Media Producer